Dynamics GP Training

Learn how to use Microsoft Dynamics GP.  Callow & Associates provides on-site training, customized one-on-one training, virtual training, and scheduled monthly classroom training. In addition to Microsoft Dynamics GP, Callow & Associates provides training for Solver BI360, Key2Act (formerly WennSoft), and ReQlogic.  

Our classroom training facility in Calgary, Alberta is fully equipped with individual workstations to accommodate up to eight students.  The SMART Board interactive whiteboard allows our training consultants to capture all comments and notes during the sessions.  Microsoft Dynamics GP classroom training sessions include the following:

Getting Started with Microsoft Dynamics GP (Half Day Course)*
Canadian Payroll Year End (Half Day Course)
General Ledger (Half Day Course)
Receivables Management (Full Day Course)
Payables Management (Full Day Course)
Management Reporter (Full Day Course)

* The one half-day Getting Started with Microsoft Dynamics GP course is recommended (to all new Dynamics GP users) as a prerequisite session for all Microsoft Dynamics GP module training.

Microsoft Dynamics GP Training Manuals

Microsoft Dynamics GP training manuals are not included with session registration but can be purchased separately. For pricing and availability, please contact us by email or by telephone at (403) 262-3530.  

 

Classroom Training Schedule

August 2017 September 2017
October 2017 November 2017 December 2017

          

August 2017
Date Session Name Time
Monday August 21, 2017 Getting Started with Dynamics GP 8:30am – 12:00pm
Monday August 21, 2017 General Ledger 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday August 22, 2017 Payables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday August 23, 2017 Receivables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday August 24, 2017 Management Reporter 9:00am – 4:30pm

Compass Top                          

September 2017
Date Session Name Time
Monday September 18, 2017 Getting Started with Dynamics GP 8:30am – 12:00pm
Monday September 18, 2017 General Ledger 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday September 19, 2017 Payables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday September 20, 2017 Receivables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday September 21, 2017 Management Reporter 9:00am – 4:30pm

Compass Top

October 2017
Date Session Name Time
Monday October 16, 2017 Getting Started with Dynamics GP 8:30am – 12:00pm
Monday October 16, 2017 General Ledger 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Payables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Receivables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday October 19, 2017 Management Reporter 9:00am – 4:30pm

Compass Top

November 2017
Date Session Name Time
Monday November 20, 2017 Getting Started with Dynamics GP 8:30am – 12:00pm
Monday November 20, 2017 General Ledger 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Payables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Receivables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday November 23, 2017 Management Reporter 9:00am – 4:30pm

Compass Top

December 2017
Date Session Name Time
Monday December 18, 2017 Getting Started with Dynamics GP 8:30am – 12:00pm
Monday December 18, 2017 General Ledger 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Payables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday December 21, 2017 Receivables Management 9:00am – 4:30pm
Friday December 22, 2017 Management Reporter 9:00am – 4:30pm

Compass Top